The Avengers

I had been eagerly anticipating the Avengers movie for quite sometime. So, when this movie was released last weekend I knew that I had to go see it. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to see it opening weekend. I finally got to see it on Wednesday, May 9 and oh my gosh was it worth the wait! It is action packed, serious, funny and heroic, all in one fabulous package! I highly recommend this movie. I will certainly be writing about this movie in my Movie Rant section. When you do go see this movie, stay all the way to the end of the credit roll…just say’n.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About chris vaughn

Karen and I live in Ventura, California with our two dogs Ginger and Martini.

Leave a Reply

